GEOTECH's Reception Geotechnical Services Pty Ltd
41-45 Furnace Road,
Welshpool
Western Australia 6106
Telephone: +61 (08) 9458 8877
Facsimile:   +61 (08) 9458 8857




E-mail: geotech@intertek.com
Geotech Web Address: www.geotechnical-services.com.au
Intertek Web Address: www.intertek.com


View Larger Map


GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Neville Philips
neville.d.phillips@intertek.com


PETROLEUM GEOCHEMISTRY

Cindy Phillips
cindy.phillips@intertek.com


ENVIRONMENTAL / INDUSTRIAL CHEMISTRY
Michael Simeoni
michael.simeoni@intertek.com

Tony Bocchetti
tony.bocchetti@intertek.com

ECOTOXICOLOGY
Tristan Stringer
tristan.stringer@intertek.com


OIL CONDITION MONITORING / FUEL & LUBRICANTS
Noel Mellican
ocm.perth@intertek.com


PETROPHYSICS / CORE ANALYSIS
Noel Mellican
noel.mellican@intertek.com


FUEL TREATMENTS

Noel Mellican
ocm.perth@intertek.com



GEOTECH logo